Bangladesh Worldcup 2019 Team squad ( Official )

Bangladesh announced their team members for icc 2019 world cup. with minor changes their team finally got announced. The team is going to play Icc 2019 worldcup Under Mashrafe Mortaza Captaincy. The first match Of team bangladesh going to hled on June 02 , 2019 with South Africa Team.

You can check live score : Bangladesh Vs South Africa worldcup 2019.

bangladesh team worldcup

Players List

  • Mashrafe Mortaza (C)
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Liton Das
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mushfique Rahim
  • Mahmudullah
  • Shakib Al hasan
  • Mohammad mithun
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Rubel
  • Mustafizur
  • Abu jayed

These are final list of Team Bangladesh For Worldcup Squad of 2019. Icc2019worldcup best wishes for team bangladesh.

Rate this post
Updated: April 16, 2019 — 9:10 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *