BCCI announced Indian Cricket Team for ICC 2019 world cup

Bcci announced players list for icc 2019 world cup Full team squad

India world cup Team players list

Indian Team players worldcup


  • Virat kohli (C)
  • Rohit Sharma (vc)
  • Dhoni (WK)
  • shikar dhavan
  • chahal
  • bhuvi
  • pandya
  • jadeja
  • shami
  • DK
  • kuldeep
  • KL rahul
  • Vijay shankar
  • Jadhav
  • Bumrah

Unfortunately Our Favourites Suresh Raina , Yuvaraj Singh Didnt Selected in Squad. these are all main players list.

Anyway All the best to team india


Rate this post


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *